Joint Consolidation/Shared Services Study Commission Members

Borough Appointees

- Anton Lahnston (Chair)
- Ryan Lilienthal
- Mayor Mildred Trotman
- Patrick Simon
- David Goldfarb
- Alice Small (Alternate Citizen Representative)

Township Appointees

- Valerie Haynes (Deputy Chair)
- Bernard Miller
- Mayor Chad Goerner
- Carol Golden
- William Metro

DCA Appointee

• Eugene McCarthy*
Non-voting member assigned pursuant to NJSA 40A:62-25